The New York Head and Neck Society

Officers, 2017-2018

President - Bradley Schiff, M.D. (bschiff@montefiore.org)

 

Secretary - Kepal Patel, M.D. (Kepal.patel@nyumc.org)

 

Treasurer - Kenneth Hu, M.D. (Kenneth.hu@nyumc.org)

 

President Elect - Richard Wong, M.D. (Wongr@mskcc.org)

 

Webmaster – Bruce Culliney, M.D. (bculliney@chpnet.org)

 

Research Committee

·       Thomas J Ow, M.D. (THOW@montefiore.org)

 

By-Laws Committee

·       Missak Haigentz, M.D. (mhaigent@montefiore.org)

 

Proffered Papers  Committee

·       Ian Ganly, M.D. (ganlyi@mskcc.org)

·       Thomas J Ow, M.D. (THOW@montefiore.org)

 

Program Committee

·       Salvatore Caruana, M.D. (sc2876@columbia.edu)

·       Bhoomi Mehrotra, M.D. (Bhoomi.Mehrotra@chsli.org)

·       Brett Miles, M.D. (brett.miles@mountsinai.org)

 

Membership Committee

·       Steven Savona, M.D. (ssavona@nshs.edu)

·       Natalya Chernichenko, M.D.(natalya.chernichenko@downstate.edu)

 

Nominating Committee

·       Missak Haigentz, M.D. (mhaigent@montefiore.org)

·       Eric M. Genden, M.D. (eric.genden@mssm.edu)

·       Erik Cohen, M.D. (Erik.cohen@atlantichealth.org)